## The 1st officers of ISAE

## (2013-2017)

The 1st officers of ISAE were elected during WCAE 2013 as follows:

Honorary President: Mr. Allen T. Green (USA) (Elected in WCAE-2011)

**President:** Prof. Gongtian Shen (China)

Vice-Presidents: Prof. Manabu Enoki (Japan)

Mr. Oswaldo Goncalves dos Santos Filho (Brazil)

Prof. Karen M Holford (UK)

Prof. Gary Qi (USA)

Prof. Andy Tan (Australia)

Mr. Peter Tscheliesnig (Austria)

General Secretary: Prof. Bangxian Li (China)

Associate General Secretary: Associate Prof. Cherdpong Jomdecha (Thailand)

Mr. Boris Muravin (Israel).

Secretary: Dr. Zhanwen Wu (China)Treasurer: Ms. Yaqing Zhu (China)Archivist: Dr. Guanghai Li (China)